Officers, Directors, & Staff

The National Capital Radio & Television Museum relies on volunteer docents and others to staff the majority of its needs. The curator, officers, and board members all serve without pay. The executive director and the Museum assistant are the Museum’s professional staff. Many of us were first drawn to the Museum by our interest in radio or broadcasting history. Indeed, many of the Museum’s leaders and volunteers are collectors of radios, other equipment, or books and documents about radios more than century-long development.


Paul Fiddick

Board Chair

Brian Belanger


Richard Colarco



Cathy Gorn, PhD

Chris Waldron

Ira Wexler

Laurie Baty

Mike Simons

Richard Greenhut


Judy Hannon

Museum Coordinator